Executive Council

Executive Committee | Trustees

Executive Committee

Name Union Address Phone/Email
Rev. Terrence L. Melvin, President CBTU/
AFSCME
100 South Swan Street Albany, New York 12210 (518) 436-8516 x212
tmelvin@nysaflcio.org
Henry Nicholas Executive Vice President NUHHCE/ AFSCME NUHHCE
1319 Locust St. Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 735-1300 (o) President1199c@aol.com
Clayola Brown First Vice President Workers United/SEIU APRI
815 16th St., NW, 5th Fl. Washington, DC  20006
(202) 508-3712
cbrown@aflcio.org
Lew Moye Second Vice President UAW 4472 Bircher St. Louis, MO 63115 (314) 495-5635 lewcbtu@aol.com
Gwend Johnson Treasurer CWA 6871 Red Maple Ct. District Heights, MD 20747 (301) 735-1984 gwenjohn1@comcast.net
Jimmy  Settles Recording Secretary UAW UAW
8000 E. Jefferson Ave. Detroit, MI 48214
(313) 926-5269 (o) jsettles@uaw.net
Robert Simpson Corresponding Secretary IBT 252 Cove Dr. Flossmoor, IL 60422 (708) 754-7130 (h)
(708) 310-0063 (c) Simp743@yahoo.com

Back To Top

Trustees

Name Union Address Phone/Email
Nat LaCour TRUSTEE AFT 7820 Lakecrest Dr. Greenbelt, MD 20770 (202) 262-2435 (c) nlacour@aft.org
Diane Babineaux TRUSTEE IAMAW 9000 Machinists Place Upper Marlboro, MD 20771 (301) 967-4500 (o) dbabineaux@iamaw.org
Gabe White TRUSTEE AFSCME 1738 Watkins St. Philadelphia, PA 19145 (215) 755-1564 (h)
267/251-6703 © gabewhitejr@hotmail.com
Debra Robinson TRUSTEE IUE/CWA 2415 S. Norrell St. Bolton, MS 39041 (601) 953-8134 Robinson1432@live.com
Oscar Owens TRUSTEE ATU ATU
5025 Wisconsin Ave., NW Washington, DC 20016
(202) 537-1645 dprice@atu.org
Terry Stapleton TRUSTEE APWU AFL-CIO
815 16th St., NW Washington, DC 20006
(202) 942-4246 (o)
(202) 445-1323 (c) tstapleton@aflcio.org
Joslyn  Williams TRUSTEE AFSCME Metro Washington Council, AFL-CIO
888 16th St., NW,Suite #520 Washington, DC 20006
(202) 974-8150 (o) jwilliam@dclabor.org
Kenneth Rigmaiden TRUSTEE IUPAT 7234 Parkway Drive Hanover, Maryland 21076 410/564-5915 (o)
866/464-4124 (c) krigmaiden@iupat.org

Back To Top

President

Executive Committee & Trustees & Council

 

Leadership

Founders

History

Mission Statement

The Need for CBTU

Bell-Ball Scholarship